When logged in, click your name to see your profile.


Olympic Yacht Club

Puget Sound's LGBTQ Boating Club

Established in 1979

Upcoming events

    • Friday, March 05, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-08:00)
    • Sunday, March 07, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-08:00)
    • Sample Location, Puget Sound
    Register


    • Friday, April 16, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-00:00)
    • Sunday, April 18, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-00:00)
    • Bell Harbor Marina, Seattle

    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    Enjoy a weekend that's a convenient walk from downtown Seattle.

    • Friday, May 07, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, May 09, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Port Orchard Marina

    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    • Friday, June 18, 2021
    • 2:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, June 20, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Dock Street Marina, Tacoma

    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    We return to Tacoma's Dock Street Marina, hopefully without the forest fire smoke that accompanied us last year!



    • Friday, July 16, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, July 18, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Port of Kingston


    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    Crabfest 2021!!

    Bring your crab pot and your license!  We're going to eat some crabs!

    Plan on a Saturday evening potluck. We'll share all the crabs that we caught.

    • Friday, August 20, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, August 29, 2021
    • (UTC-07:00)
    • North Puget Sound, San Juan Islands

    Itinerary TBD.

    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    • Friday, August 20, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, August 22, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Point Hudson Marina

    Registration is not yet available for this event.

    • Friday, September 10, 2021
    • 4:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Sunday, September 12, 2021
    • 12:00 PM (UTC-07:00)
    • Port of Poulsbo Marina

    Registration is not yet available for this event.


Mailing Address

Olympic Yacht Club
1122 East Pike Street #1025
Seattle WA 98122

Olympic Yacht Club welcomes all members of the LGBTQ community, their families, friends, and allies, regardless of race, color, religion, age, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, disability, or national origin.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software